The Time of Your Life!

2022 College Baseball Party

Jun 16 - Jun 26
Show:

21+

It’s college baseball time again in North Downtown as the College World Series returns!

The time of your life awaits!

Open daily from the times below until 2am.
21 and over.
Never a cover charge!

Facebook RSVP

Thursday June 16 – Open at 3pm
DJs in the Beer Garden.

Friday June 17 – Open at 11am
Satchel Grande at 10pm in the Beer Garden.
Themotherdudes: Live Band Karaoke at 9:30pm in the Main Room.

Saturday June 18 – Open at 11am
Tyrone Storm & CoCo in the Beer Garden between and after the games.
Secret Weapon at 10pm in the Main Room.

Sunday June 19 – Open at 11am
Rhythm Collective in the Beer Garden between and after the games.

Monday June 20 – Open at 11am
DJs in the Beer Garden between and after the games.

Tuesday June 21 – Open at 11am
DJs in the Beer Garden between and after the games.

Wednesday June 22 – Open at 11am
DJs in the Beer Garden between and after the games.

Thursday June 23 – Open time TBD based on game schedule.

Friday June 24 – Open time TBD based on game schedule.
DJ Crabrangucci in the Beer Garden.
Themotherdudes: Live Band Karaoke at 9:30pm in the Main Room.

Saturday June 25 – Open at 4pm
PetRock in the Beer Garden after the game.
DJ Shor-T at 9:30pm in the Main Room.

Sunday June 26 – Open at 12pm

No cover charge all Series long! Join us in our huge outdoor beer garden for cold drinks, food vendors, great tunes, and the time of your life! Amazing lineup of free live music and DJ’s on our outdoor stage June 16-25. Inside the air conditioned Main Room we’ll have all the baseball games on our 20 foot HD screen, with live music and DJs on select nights.

We cannot wait to party with you!