The Party After, Sweetstreak
Sat Jul 16
Doors: 7:00 PM /  Show: 8:00 PM

All Ages*
Front Room


Doors at 7:00pm
Front Room

Facebook RSVP

All ages show. Check entry requirements at and

About Bliss
Facebook | Instagram | Spotify

Bliss is an American rock band formed in Omaha, Nebraska in 2021. The band consists of power trio Carter Mills on guitar, bassist Justin Forgrave with Ethan Schlund on drums. Their sound is a mix of punk with huge influence from the grunge sound of the 90’s they coined “Midwest Grunge”.

About The Party After
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

About Sweetstreak
Instagram | Spotify